Locations & Hours

Baylands strives to make life more convenient for you and your family.  With two local branches, a loan center, mobile access, thousands of service center locations and ATM's, you'll have access to your money when and where you need it.

CO-OP ATM ATM Locator
Go
Access to 30,000+ No-Surcharge ATMs
CO-OP Shared Branch Shared Branch Locator
Go
Access to more than 4,000 Shared Branches
Bing Maps is a third-party site which is not owned or controlled by Baylands Family Credit Union, and may not be entirely accessible for screen reader or keyboard only users. For assistance regarding locations, hours, or directions please contact us at 804-843-2520 or toll-free at 888-843-2520.
New Kent Loan & Mortgage Center
2111 Pocahontas Trail
Quinton, Virginia 23141

West Point Branch
2004 Main Street
West Point, Virginia 23181

James City - Norge Branch
7031 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188

Mailing Address:

Baylands Family Credit Union
P. O. Box 392
West Point, VA 23181

 

Holiday Schedule:
New Year's Day Monday - January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday - January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday - February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday - May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday - July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday - September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday - October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday - November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday - November 22, 2018
Christmas Tuesday - December 25, 2018